Who Needs to Write a Will? – Video

March 31, 2009

This is the first post in a series of short videos by New York attorney Elliot S. Schlissel, Esq, providing basic information about important aspects of Estate Planning. This informational video is entitled, “Who Needs a Will.”

Mr. Schlissel’s is a leading Elder Law and Wills Trusts and Estates attorney in the 5 Boroughs of New York, Nassau and Suffolk Counties so we are pleased to provide this information to Elliot Schlissel New York Law Blog readers.

As always, you can receive legal updates from this site by subscribing by e-mail.

2 Responses to “Who Needs to Write a Will? – Video”

  1. Tony Byrd Says:

    I didn’t have any expectations concerning that name, but then the more I was amazed.
    The author did a great job, he informed me about the writer that wrote
    this https://jhwalkerbooks.com/. I spent a few
    minutes reading and checking the facts. Everything is clear and understandable.

    I enjoy posts that fill in your knowledge gaps.

    This one is of that sort. Moreover, I like
    how the author organized his thoughts as well as the visual part.


  2. I’m so thankful I came across your article! It
    took weeks to look for the info you have mentioned above
    and it’s a real blessing to find someone as curious about this topic as myself.
    What I’m attempting to convey is that the significance of this issue cannot be hesitated.
    Individuals who increase it are worth appreciation regardless of the fact that I, personally,
    do not fully share your own views. Anyway, thank you for sharing your own experience!


Leave a comment